February 2022 NewsFlash!


It’s always exciting to see growth within the Company, especially within other Regions. We would once again like to welcome new faces and “old hands” back to our Team.

We are also very happy to announce that after a really thought time with the economy in KZN – we are slowly but surely placing our stamp back in this Region. No introduction is needed with Vivek Chetty, and his Team of Auditors, who has comfortably stepped back into his role as Site Manager at MassMart Northfields, KZN, who will conduct Quality Audits on selected stores, to ensure what was ordered gets dispatched. 

Also, Congratulations to Morietha Merang who is standing in as Acting Site Manager at MassMart Brackengate, CPT. We would like to wish you and your Team of Quality Auditors all the best in your new responsibilities – make us proud!

Well done to the following Team members with their Internal Proportions. Musa Moagi started as an Auditor at Makro Gosforth Park and are now one of the Shift Supervisors.

Lumka Fekade was one of our Relievers and now moved into her role as Site Administrator at Gosforth Park.

Congratulations to Shannon Govender with her promotion from Auditor to Site Supervisor at Clicks Pinetown, KZN. She has passed her assessment  with a whopping 94%!


Again, congratulation to everyone for their achievements and contribution toward the Company, but more towards Themselves – you have earned your positions – now make us Proud!      


Congratulations to Mpho Phiri and her Team of Auditors for successfully completing their External Training, on utilising our Clients scanning system and in line with their internal Management System. Our Team picked up on the process like Pro’s and are currently auditing the full Exports Outbound process with RF Scanners for a 100% audit trail.   


To the following Employees – Lungile Kanyenda, Phumzile Mushwana, Collen Makasela,

Richman Maphosa, Lufuno Mulovhedzi, Odwa Maxhwana, Tiyiselani Mabasa,

Willy Kwata, Karabo Mokoena, Mduduzi Zwane, Tracy-Lee Harris,

Joseph Mathabi, Eric Mokasi, Abram Tjabadi, Ronewa Tshamano,

Sphesihle Gumbi and Apho Nogqala